Toll Free 1800-123-3444

  • Technically skilled, qualified and financially capable organisations affiliated with NSDC or Sector Skills Council(s) (SSC) may apply to become a partner as Training Service Providers for skill programs run by JSDMS.
  • It is essential to fulfil the basic eligibility criteria based on Infrastructure requirement, Lab Equipment, Course Curriculum and ToT Qualified Trainers etc.
  • The selection process is transparent and based on Request for Proposal (RFP) process, advertised from time to time.
New Onboarded TSP -PMKVY _CSSM
Sl.No Name Of the Bidder Mobile Number Email – Id
1 Aelis Enterprises Learning & Implementation Solutions 9903082043 kalyan.bose@rediffmail.com
2 Brainware Consultancy 9433139265 bsda@brainware-india.com
3 CPIT Edutech Private Limited 9812800522 cpitsirsa@gmail.com
4 Frostees Export (India) Private Limited 9874816463 Sauvik@karini.in
5 Indiaaneers Media 8827254325 indianeersmedia@gmail.com
6 Indotech Information System 7290031904 birendra.kumar@indotechsys.com
7 JITM Skills 9891676453 Jitmskillspvtltd@gmail.com
8 Mass Infotech Society 8288026244 silky.royal@massinfotech.in
9 NMS ENTERPRISES LTD 9811008000 pankajchandergupta@gmail.com
10 Orion Edutech 9330345003 deepraj@orionedutech.com
11 Pipal Tree Ventures 9821345238 info@pipaltreeventures.com
12 Sai Beauty & Health Care 9771488118 sbhcshiningskills@gmail.com
13 SEBIZ Infotech 8360959302 vinod.rai@sebiz.net
14 Shiksha Evam Kalyan Samiti 9308026665 subhasharya28@gmail.com
15 Shri Technologies 9849741539 suneel@shritechnologies.com
16 SMD Technologies 8697717971 vikash@smdtech.co.in
17 Sona Yukti 7004756500 naliniranjan.l@sonayukti.com
18 Sriguru Trust 8249517337 srigurutrust001@gmail.com
19 Vendor Plus Consultants 9911000401
9873567026
priyanka.nandwani1@gmail.com
neha.sda1@gmail.com
20 Vocman India Pvt Ltd 9910204171 query@vocman.in
New Onboarded TSP- SJKVY II
Sl.No Bidders Name Contact Details Email Id
1 Janhit Sanskritik Kala Kendra 9472227551 binit101076@gmail.com
2 Universal Ideal Sewa Samiti 9651544254 deepak.dudhi@gmail.com
3 Excel Data Services 9334948455 edsinstitute@gmail.com
4 Kampa Bhai Vocational Training Institute Limited 9439148991 kampabhaigroupsbgr@gmail.com
5 Aerosoft Healthcare Private Limited 7677974688 aerosoftmmc@gmail.com
6 Marg Erp Limited 9810373775 anil@margcompusoft.com
7 Times Centre For Learning Limited 9329764542 deepak.sharma@timesroup.com
8 Mosaic Network (India) Pvt. Ltd. 9650411377 tarun.anand@mosaicworkskills.com
9 Acme Education Solution Pvt. Ltd 9955719487 mathur.anandk@gmail.com
10 Frostees Export (India) Private Limited 7739368364 frostees.jharkhand@gmail.com
11 Mahendra Skills Training And Development Pvt Ltd 8795945689 operations@mahendraskills.org
12 Badhte Kadam 9934876549 kumar.girijesh4@gmail.com
13 Ogm Technical Institute 7986353824 ASB@OGMTI.COM.AU
14 Jitm Skills Pvt Ltd 9891676453 jitmskillspvtltd@gmail.com
15 Skills Root Edu Tech Consulting India Pvt. Ltd. 8819821212 info.skillsroot@gmail.com
16 Smd Technologies 8697717972 smd.technologies@gmail.com
17 Tenon Facility Management India Pvt. Ltd. 9205216248 SATENDAR.SHARMA@peregrinesecurity.com
18 Encore Digitech Pvt Ltd 8178005852 encoreskills@gmail.com
19 Ultimate Energy Resource Pvt Ltd 9755038301 sahil@ecocapita.in
20 All India Institute Of Local Self Government 8830901550 SURYAKUMAR.AIILSG@GMAIL.COM;
21 Skills Art And Beyond Social Welfare Society 9618565180 karan@skillsartandbeyond.com
22 G And G Skills Developers Private Limited 9771009900 gngskills@gmail.com
23 Matrix Clothing Private Limited 9650038122 rinkoo.prasad@matrixclothing.in
24 Cradle Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd. 9135001238 PROJECT@cradlelifesciences.com
25 Exaltsoft Solutions Private Limited 9573766696 chandu@exaltsoft.com
26 Inductus Consultants Pvt. Ltd. 9891966773 ho@inductus.in
27 Xine It Brains Private Limited 9235530727 xibpl.corporate@gmail.com
28 Daksya Academy Private Limited 9910332822 ashishmalhotr1971@gmail.com
29 Pas Projects Private Limited 9554590227 pasprojects009@gmail.com
30 Radha Govind Shiksha Swasthaya Trust 9835107762 BNSAH123@GMAIL.COM
31 Shambhavi Consultants 7004080143 SHAMBHAVICONSULTANTS@gmail.com
32 Brainware Consultancy Private Limited 9433139265 bsda@brainware-india.com
33 Hindustan Latex Family Planning Promotion Trust ( Hlfppt) 9650256680 SKILLDEVELOPMENT@hlfppt.org
34 Shakti Infotech Private Limited 9334104151 roshan@tally.net.in
35 Jan Jyoti Educational And Charitable Trust 9939112017 janjyoti.trust1@gmail.com
36 Mica Educational Comp. Pvt. Ltd. 9431104469 micaeduco@gmail.com
37 Vocman India Private Limited 9910204171 query@vocman.in
38 Gem Learning Services Private Limited 9893024074 biswajit.chattaraj@nibf.in
39 Labournet Services India 9959098301 SREEHARI.PC@labournet.in
40 Facilitation And Awareness Of Community For Empowerment Face Society 9893249273 directorfacemp@gmail.com
New Onboarded TSP- MEGA II
Sl.No Bidders Name Contact Details Email Id
1 Chandulal Bhalotia Social Welfare Trust 9204958533 bhalotiaho@gmail.com
2 Smart Class Educational Services Pvt Ltd 9958000514 daya.mishra@llfoundation.org
3 Excel Data Services 9031149400 edsinstitute@gmail.com
4 Vinayaka Fundamental Research & Education Society 9899441442 geetikaktrivedi@gmail.com
5 Frostees Export (India)Pvt Ltd 7739368364 frostees.jharkhand@gmail.com
6 Visionary Knowledge & Management Services Pvt Ltd 8581020999 ho.visionary@gmail.com
7 Vikash Bharti 0651 – 2545836 vikasbharti1983@gmail.com
8 Gimit Services 9811324754 sachin.gimit@gmail.com
9 Sri Someshwar Nath Mahadev Trust 8083995001 nitesh@ssnmtrust.org
10 Radha Govind Shiksha Swasthaya Trust 9431183704 bnsah123@gmail.com
11 Medhavi Foundation 9811266444 pravesh@medhavifoundation.org
12 Nistha 9334374756 nistha.jharkhand@gmail.com
13 Jan Jyoti Educational and Charitable Trust 9939112017 janjyoti.trust1@gmail.com
14 Inductus Consultancy Pvt Ltd. 9599689401 ho@inductus.in
15 Involute Institute Of Technical Training Pvt Ltd 9347280666 bala@involutetraining.com
16 Mahendra Skills Training & Development Pvt Ltd 7706008007 operations@mahendraskills.org
17 Marg Erp Limited 9810373775 anil@margcompusoft.com
18 Mosaic Network (India) Pvt Ltd 9650411377 tarun.anand@mosaicworkskills.com
19 Soan College of Technology 7004756500 naliniranjan.l@sonayukti.com
20 RSWM Limited 9810454546 bikesh.kumar@lnjbhilwara.com
21 Silver Oak College of Engineering & Technology 9910319659 kumharbashir@gmail.com
22 Ica Edu Skills Pvt Ltd 9831133162 sumanta.ash@icagroup.in
23 Gram Tarang Employability Training Services Pvt Ltd 8102344447 alok.ranjan@gramtarang.org.in
24 Star Secutech Private Limited 8750747166 starsecutech@gmail.com
25 Sun Skills Training & Research Pvt Ltd 9980038377 suryakiran.sunskills@gmail.com
26 Tops Goup Services Limited 9535980219
8851037538
mohsin.farooq@topsgrup.com
sandeep.singh@topsgrup.com
27 Dream Weavers Edutrack Private Limited 7009340350 harish@dreamweaversgroup.com
28 E- Herex Technologies Pvt Ltd 0755-4294400 md@eherex.com